Navigation

Service Request

Your Request
  • Leitz Tooling UK Ltd. Basingstoke
    Unit 14,
    The Calvert Centre
    Woodmancott
    Winchester, S021 3BN
    Phone: +44 (0) 1256 / 397209
    Email: basingstoke@leitz.org
    Fax: +44 (0) 1256 / 397209
  • Leitz Tooling UK Ltd.
    Unit 2, Fort William Ind Estate
    Dargan Crescent,
    North Foreshore
    Belfast, BT3 9JG
    Phone: +44 (0) 2890 / 776482
    Email: belfast@leitz.org
    Fax: +44 (0) 2890 / 776482
  • Leitz Tooling UK Ltd.
    Unit 3, Ferry Steps Ind. Estate
    Albert Road
    Bristol BS2 OXW
    Phone: +44 (0) 117 / 9778808
    Email: bristol@leitz.org
    Fax: +44 (0) 117 / 9778808
  • Leitz Tooling UK Ltd.
    Unit 47B
    Avenue 4
    Chilton Industrial Estate
    Chilton
    Durham
    DL17 0SQ
    Great Britain
    Phone: +44 (0) 1388 722571
    Phone: +44 (0) 7791 083722
    Email: durham@leitz.org
    Fax: +44 (0) 1388 722571
  • Leitz Tooling UK Ltd.
    Unit 8, Wren Court
    Grovewood Business Centre
    Strathclyde Business Park
    Glasgow, ML4 3NQ
    Phone: +44 (0) 1698 / 843117
    Email: glasgow@leitz.org
    Fax: +44 (0) 1698 / 843117
  • Leitz Tooling UK Ltd.
    Flex Meadow, The Pinnacles
    Harlow, Essex, CM19 5TN
    Phone: +44 (0) 1279 / 406 921
    Email: serviceuk@leitz.org
    Fax: +44 (0) 1279 / 406 921
  • Leitz Tooling UK Ltd.
    Unit 4, Evans Business Centre
    Albion Park
    Albion Way
    Leeds, LS12 2 EJ
    Phone: +44 (0) 113 / 2420567
    Email: leeds@leitz.org
    Fax: +44 (0) 113 / 2420567
  • Leitz Tooling UK Ltd.
    5 Middleton Central Ind. Estate
    Oldham Road
    Middleton
    Manchester, M24 1AZ
    Phone: +44 (0) 161 / 6540494
    Email: Manchester@leitz.org
    Fax: +44 (0) 161 / 6540494

* required fields

Sharpening Service in manufacturing quality

Even the best quality tool can only provide optimum performance if it is regularly maintained by experts. It has to be sharpened and kept in good repair and be ready for the customer to use again within the shortest possible time.

Leitz offers a global professional service for all tools with its pick-up and delivery service. The user of the tools is thereby spared the need to transport or ship the tools and sharpen them by his own staff. In exchange, a reconditioned tool is sent back to him that meets the manufacturer's specifications and is therefore identical with the quality of new tools.

Leitz Service